HELLO!!!

tmp_bth_Smiley_hello_zps28a2d2712123741199

Hello!!!
It’s me o (Like you don’t know)…
How’re you? Yes, you!
Thanks for reading all my stuff, it means a lot. I could have a blog but, if you don’t read it, what’s the point?

So for the next few weeks, I’ll be putting up two special posts.

The first will be poetry. I recently stumbled on my old poetry journal from secondary school and I thought I could share some of them with you. I’ve captioned the poems #ThrowBackPoem and I’ll be posting one every Wednesday morning by 09:00 GMT+1 for the next five weeks.. The words are quite simple but I hope you see the beauty in the simplicity.

The second is a fiction series titled PIERCED. I won’t say too much about it but trust me, it’s a story you don’t want to miss out on… Lovebirds and suspense… Pierced will be posted every Friday by 19:00 GMT+1…

I gotta go now!
I’ll see you on Wednesday 09:00 GMT+1!

Till then, Be Safe – Shalom.

Queen Oset

Leave a Reply

